Skip to main content
Data OK provides Oklahomans with an unprecedented level of openness in Oklahoma's state government. By publishing raw datasets in different formats, you can look up statistics, build applications, conduct analysis and perform research. Data OK allows for a simple way to gather Oklahoma government data about the economy, public health, transportation, environment, and more on one website.
OK 2 Share Health Database
This system allows users to query public health dataset directly without going through the request process. OK2SHARE data are intended to support evidence-based decision making for public health in Oklahoma to plan and improve service delivery, evaluation health care systems, inform policy decisions, and aid in research. Other uses or disclosures are not permitted.
Similar to other state's Blue Books, the Almanac includes information on Oklahoma's state agencies, and the executive, judicial, and legislative branches of government. The Almanac also includes election results, county statistics, a tourism section, a wildlife and nature section, Oklahoma history, federal government contacts, lists of Oklahoma museums and statewide associations, and more.
The Oklahoma Office of State Finance is responsible for producing the Governor's Executive Budget and the Comprehensive Annual Financial Report, partnering in the implementation of the State of Oklahoma's Integrated Central Financial System (CORE), overseeing OneNet (Oklahoma government's largest Internet Service Provider) and managing OK.gov, the State's Internet portal.
Oklahoma Corporation Commission
Data on oil and gas wells, soil farming, and other energy topics in Oklahoma.
Oklahoma Crime Statistics
The OSBI Uniform Crime Reporting (UCR) Program is part of a nationwide, cooperative statistical effort administered by the Federal Bureau of Investigation. The UCR Program was conceived, developed and implemented to serve law enforcement as a tool for operational and administrative purposes. The OSBI receives monthly crime and arrest reports from 304 sheriffs’ offices and police departments in Oklahoma. These reports form the database from which the UCR is created.
Oklahoma Department of Corrections- Death Row
See death penalty in OK. information including scheduled executions.
Oklahoma Department of Commerce
Search economic, business and market data related to Oklahoma.
Oklahoma Department of Education
Data on academic performance, national rankings, and teacher salaries.
Oklahoma Department of Health
The Data and Statistics section of the Oklahoma State Department of Health website provides links to several statistical sources offering Oklahoma health data. Topics include Child & Family, Community Health, Disease & Prevention, and Protective Health.
Oklahoma Economic Database
Includes data on sales tax, trade, labor, and industrial buildings in Oklahoma.
Oklahoma Open Books
Data on Oklahoma state finances.
Oklahoma School/District Report Cards
Reports on Oklahoma schools for the entire state as well as for each district and school.
Oklahoma State Election Board
Established under the Constitution of the State of Oklahoma in 1907, the Oklahoma State Election Board is the administrative agency for the conduct of state elections and the oversight of the state's 77 county election boards.
Oklahoma Teacher Salaries
Minimum teacher salary based on years of experience.
With SoonerSearch, you can locate information from the websites of nearly 200 Oklahoma state government agencies, programs and portals.
Oklahoma Statistical Abstract
Information on the state published by the University of Oklahoma.
US News Healthiest Communities - Tulsa County
This report from US News provides statistics on how Tulsa County measures up to other counties across the U.S. according to various measures of health, including Population Health, Equity, Housing, and Public Safety, among others.
Tulsa (City and County) Statistics
Community Service Council of Greater Tulsa
The Community Service Council is committed to providing information about key social and demographic conditions and trends, as a tool for identifying and addressing community needs.
Tulsa County Quick Facts
Source: U.S. Census Bureau: State and County QuickFacts. Data derived from Population Estimates, American Community Survey, Census of Population and Housing, State and County Housing Unit Estimates, County Business Patterns, Non-employer Statistics, Economic Census, Survey of Business Owners, Building Permits.
Tulsa County Quick Links
Access the U.S. Census Bureau's data sets for Tulsa County.
City of Tulsa Demographics, Service Information and Statistics
Access information and statistics on police and fire protection, streets and expressways, water, sewer, flood control, and solid waste service systems are included. Parks, library and public transit information is listed as well.
Tulsa Health Department Statistics
The Tulsa Health Department collects and analyzes data to inform the public and health professionals about the health status of Tulsa County residents over time.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2018 Tulsa Community College