Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Downloading eBooks @ TCC Library: Ebsco Ebooks: eBook Collection and eBook Community College Collection

Ebsco eBooks

Ebsco Ebooks

eBooks can be used on desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile devices. TCC subscribes two Ebscohost eBook collections that allow downloading ebooks for offline reading:

eBook Collection

The Ebsco eBook Collection consist of online versions of print books that the library has either purchased with a perpetual license or via an annual subscription. eBooks that are owned will be available in perpetuity, with provisions being made for long term access and preservation. eBooks available via subscription are renewed annually for the library to retain access. EBSCO eBooks are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines.

eBook Community College Collection

Focused on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges, this multidisciplinary collection contains more than 66,000 titles, Content within the collection covers topics across programs and fields of study in key subject areas such as the Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Science & Technology, and Literary Criticism. 

Downloading Ebsco eBooks - Video (3:17)

Ebsco Ebooks FAQs

Searching Ebsco eBooks -Video (1:36)

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010

email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College