Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Religion in America (RELG 2233): Home

This guide will help you find resources and information supporting your studies in RELG 2233.

Featured Library Resources

Religious Studies

This guide will help you in researching the world's major religions.

Native American Studies

This guide will help you do research related to Native American Studies.

Religion and Philosophy Collection - Ebscohost

Provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy, and the history of philosophy from more more than 300 full-text journals.

Humanities International Complete - Ebscohost

Provides full text from hundreds of journals, books and other publications worldwide. This includes all the data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index plus almost half a million full-text articles.

Liaison Librarian - Contact Me!

Amanda Ross's picture
Amanda Ross
Contact:
When not working remotely: Northeast Campus, Access Services Office
918-595-7568

Websites & Online Resources

Reading Links Used in Courses 

Other Resources

TCC Clubs and Student Organizations

From the TCC Course Catalog

RELG 2233 - Religion in America (H)

A survey of the variety of religion in the United States with an emphasis upon historical context and the interaction between religion and culture through the examination of a wide variety of religious traditions. 

From here.

Studying Religion in Tulsa

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College