LibGuides: Books: Home

Book Collection

Books, Ebooks, & Eaudiobooks

TCC Library has print books at each campus and ebooks for online use.

Currently enrolled students and staff may borrow for 2 weeks with 2 renewals of 2 weeks each, for a total of 6 weeks.
Faculty and adjunct faculty may borrow until the end of the current semester.
Ebooks and Eaudiobooks are also available to use online.

Ebook Subscriptions

Community College eBook Collection - Ebsco
This multidisciplinary ebooks subscription focuses on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.
Ebscohost eBook Collection
Search and view our growing custom-selected collection of ebooks provided by Ebscohost.
Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Information in online reference ebooks about animals, poetry, short stories, child development, psychology, and religions.
Literature Criticism Online
Find scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals - delivered in an easy-to-use 24/7 online format that matches the exact look and feel of the print originals.
OverDrive eBooks and Audiobooks Collection (Libby)
Provides ebook titles provided by OverDrive, a leading digital reading platform for libraries and schools..
Ovid Nursing eBooks
Selected titles from Ovid's collection of nursing ebooks.
ProQuest eBook Central
TCC subscribed ebook titles at ProQuest.
Salem Press eBooks
Includes ebooks in Literature, HIstory, Science, and Careers & Business.

TCC Library welcomes recommendations for purchases.

View Lists of TCC Library's NEW Print Books and NEW Videos.