Skip to Main Content
E-books at TCC Library
Search for eBooks & Audiobooks
TCC Library has eBooks & Audiobooks that you can find online and use.
Library Catalog Search for eBooks
Community College eBook Collection - Ebsco
This multidisciplinary ebooks subscription focuses on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges.
Ebscohost eBook Collection
Search and view our growing custom-selected collection of ebooks provided by Ebscohost.
Gale eBooks (formerly Gale Virtual Reference Library)
Information in online reference ebooks about animals, poetry, short stories, child development, psychology, and religions.
Literature Criticism Online
Find scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals - delivered in an easy-to-use 24/7 online format that matches the exact look and feel of the print originals.
OpenLibrary TCC Library Print Books Online
Access over 15,000 TCC Library print books that are also available online as ebooks.
OverDrive eBooks Collection (Libby)
Use the titles TCC Library has selected from the OverDrive eBooks Collection.
Ovid Nursing eBooks
Selected titles from Ovid's collection of nursing ebooks.
ProQuest eBooks Central
TCC subscribed ebook titles at ProQuest.
Salem Press eBooks
Includes ebooks in Literature, HIstory, Science, and Careers & Business.
Suggest a Resource
TCC Library welcomes recommendations for purchase.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College