It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Introduction to Entrepreneurship (BUSN 2433): Business Articles
TCC students can visit the OSU-Tulsa campus library and access their databases using a library computer. Students will need to show a valid TCC student ID. Students may also sign up for a OK Share library card to check out books from the OSU library. More information can be found on the OSU-Tulsa Library website.
This database is a source for international business intelligence offering comprehensive and convenient ways to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
Provides access to more than 7,000 of the world’s top newspapers and magazines as soon as they’re available on shelves from premium content without ads or paywalls or incomplete story snippets. Includes over 700 titles from the United States.
New York Times website access via TCC subscription
PROFESSORS may access the New York Times education site with more features for use in instruction, classes, and research by registering (this is a separate registration, the first time) at - https://www.nytimes.com/edu
Includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles; also features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
From Tulsa City/County Library (TCCL)
Did you know that as a TCC student, you qualify for a Tulsa City/County Library card, even if you live outside of Tulsa County? With that library card, you have access to the print and electronic collection, as well as their online databases and resources,
Find profiles and information about major companies and industries. Gives you the ability to limit reports geographically.