Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Bolain

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.bolain@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

Kevin Shank

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

kevin.shank@tulsacc.edu

 

Dylan Chilcoat

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

dylan.chilcoat@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Northeast Writing Center

Kelly Cory

Writing Center Coordinator, ESL Specialist

Northeast Campus

918.595.7565

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

Alasdair Hill

Writing Specialist

918.595.7565

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

Southeast Writing Center

Jenna Buschmann

Writing Center Coordinator, Southeast Campus

918.595.7719

jenna.buschmann@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

Kay Behar

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

kay.behar1@tulsacc.edu

Augusta Davis

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

augusta.davis@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

June Gerron

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

june.gerron@tulsacc.edu

 

Hannah Markley

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

hannah.markley@tulsacc.edu

 

 

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus & Online

918.595.8172

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Annie Sauber

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

annie.sauber@tulsacc.edu

   

Writing Center Faculty Coordinator

Sydney Teel

Associate Professor of English/Writing Center  Faculty Coordinator

918.595.7465

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Online Writing Center

Bryan Barrett

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

bryan.barrett@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

Heather Miller

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.miller@tulsacc.edu

Chase Mowery

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.7565

chase.mowery@tulsacc.edu

Bonnie Pingel

Online ZOOM 

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

bonnie.pingel@tulsacc.edu

Whitney Rose

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

whitney.rose1@tulsacc.edu

Heather Shavney

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu

Embedded Tutoring Services

Laura McClain

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7565

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

 

Jennifer Vasicek

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

 

Sierra Knipe

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7240

sierra.knipe@tulsacc.edu

 

Emma Livingston

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

emma.livingston@tulsacc.edu

 

Lindsey Wessinger

Reading Specialist

918.595.7240

lindsay.wessinger@tulsacc.edu

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010

email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College