Skip to Main Content
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Bolain

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.bolain@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

Kevin Shank

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

kevin.shank@tulsacc.edu

Lana Ingalls

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

lana.ingalls@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Northeast Writing Center

Kelly Cory

Writing Center Coordinator, ESL Specialist

Northeast Campus

918.595.7565

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

Alasdair Hill

Writing Specialist

918.595.7565

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

Southeast Writing Center

Jenna Buschmann

Writing Center Coordinator, Southeast Campus

918.595.7719

jenna.buschmann@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

Amy de los Santos

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

amy.delossantos@tulsacc.edu

 

Dan Norford

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

dan.norford@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

John Wallis

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

john.wallis@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus & Online

918.595.8172

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Annie Sauber

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

annie.sauber@tulsacc.edu

Dustin Springer

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

dustin.springer@tulsacc.edu

Writing Center Faculty Coordinator

Sydney Teel

Associate Professor of English/Writing Center  Faculty Coordinator

918.595.7465

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Online Writing Center

Bryan Barrett

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

bryan.barrett@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

Heather Miller

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.miller@tulsacc.edu

Chase Mowery

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.7565

chase.mowery@tulsacc.edu

Bonnie Pingel

Online ZOOM 

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

bonnie.pingel@tulsacc.edu

Whitney Rose

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

whitney.rose1@tulsacc.edu

Heather Shavney

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu

Embedded Tutoring Services

Laura McClain

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7565

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

 

Jennifer Vasicek

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

 

Sierra Knipe

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7240

sierra.knipe@tulsacc.edu

 

Emma Livingston

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

emma.livingston@tulsacc.edu

 

Lindsey Wessinger

Reading Specialist

918.595.7240

lindsay.wessinger@tulsacc.edu

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010

email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College