Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Wasson

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.wasson@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

 

Dagny Griffin

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

dagny.griffin@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Shank

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

kevin.shank@tulsacc.edu

Laura McClain

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

Jodie Stapleton

Office Support Clerk

918.595.7240

jodie.stapleton@tulsacc.edu

Tina Tanksley

Office Support Clerk

918.595.7240

tina.tanksley@tulsacc.edu

Becky Dilday

Office Support Clerk

918.595.7240

becky.dilday@tulsacc.edu

   

Northeast Writing Center

Kelly Cory

Writing Center Coordinator, Northeast Campus

918.595.7592

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

Courtney Skipper-Reynolds

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

courtney.skipperreynolds@tulsacc.edu

Maureen McManus

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

maureen.mcmanus@tulsacc.edu

Chase Mowery

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

chase.mowery@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

Southeast Writing Center

 

Alasdair Hill

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

 

 

Augusta Davis

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

augusta.davis@tulsacc.edu

 

   

Bonnie Pingel

ESL Specialist

918.595.7719

bonnie.pingel@tulsacc.edu

Bryan Barrett

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

bryan.barrett@tulsacc.edu

Jenna Buschmann

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jenna.buschmann@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Vasicek

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

Michele Taing

ESL Specialist

918.595.7719

michele.taing@tulsacc.edu

 

Steven Edscorn

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

steven.edscorn@tulsacc.edu

Whitney Rose

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

whitney.rose1@tulsacc.edu

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus

918.595.8063

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

Heather Shavney

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu

Nick White

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

nicholas.white4@tulsacc.edu

Heather Miller

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.miller@tulsacc.edu

Kaytlinn Miller

Office Support Clerk

918.595.8063

writingcenter@tulsacc.edu

Billie Barrett E. Silva

Office Support Clerk

918.595.8063

writingcenter@tulsacc.edu

Writing Center Faculty Coordinator

Sydney Teel

Associate Professor of English/Writing Center  Faculty Coordinator

918.595.7465

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2020 Tulsa Community College