Skip to Main Content
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Bolain

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.bolain@tulsacc.edu

Kevin Shank

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

kevin.shank@tulsacc.edu

Drew Rhine

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

drew.rhine@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Northeast Writing Center

Image Preview

Kelly Cory, PhD

Writing Center Coordinator, Northeast Campus

918.595.7565

Kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

 

Alasdair Hill

Writing Specialist

918.595.7565

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

Laura McClain

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7565

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Southeast Writing Center

Jenna Buschmann

Writing Center Coordinator, Southeast Campus

918.595.7719

jenna.buschmann@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

Dan Norford

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

dan.norford@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Vasicek

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell, Ed.D.

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus & Online

918.595.8172

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Annie Sauber

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

annie.sauber@tulsacc.edu

Dustin Springer

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

dustin.springer@tulsacc.edu

Writing Center Faculty Coordinator

Sydney Teel

Associate Professor of English/Writing Center  Faculty Coordinator

918.595.7465

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Online Writing Center

Evelyn Henry

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

Heather Miller

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

heather.miller@tulsacc.edu

Whitney Rose

Online Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

whitney.rose1@tulsacc.edu

Sierra Knipe

Zoom & Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918-595-8063

sierra.knipe@tulsacc.edu

 

 

John Wallis

Zoom & Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918-595-8063

john.wallis@tulsacc.edu

 

Alasdair Hill

Zoom & Email Feedback

Writing Specialist

918-595-8063

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

Embedded Tutoring Services

Laura McClain

Embedded Classroom Coach

918.595.7565

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

 

Lauren Baker

Embedded Classroom Coach

(918) 595-7719

lauren.baker4@tulsacc.edu

 

Dylan Chilcoat

Embedded Classroom Coach

(918) 595-7397

dylan.chilcoat@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

 

  Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010

email: Library Website Help  | MyTCC |  © 2024 Tulsa Community College