Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scholarly Journal Databases
From the overview:
"The ARTstor Digital Library is a nonprofit resource that provides more than one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research."
Fine Arts - Gale OneFile
Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines in drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. Emphasizes full-text content for publications included in the Wilson Art Index and RILM bibliography.
Humanities International Complete - Ebscohost
Provides full text from hundreds of journals, books and other publications worldwide. This includes all the data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index plus almost half a million full-text articles.
Archive focused database that includes articles ad critiques on art and artists
Pop Culture Studies - Gale OneFile
Provides access to scholarly journals and magazines that analyze and contribute to popular culture, offering useful information for social science, history, art, and liberal arts.
Journal/Magazine Articles On Your Subject
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2022 Tulsa Community College