Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Paralegal students receive access to Westlaw through their instructor.
The following databases are available to all TCC students. MyTCC login is required.
Legal Collection - Ebscohost
Contains full text for more than 250 respected, scholarly law journals, and is an authoritative source for information on legal current issues, studies, thoughts and trends.
Legal Information Reference Center - Ebscohost
Provides full text for many top consumer legal reference books, with over 225 publications and thousands of legal forms. Most of the legal reference books are from Nolo, a respected provider of legal information for consumers and small businesses.
LegalTrac - Gale OneFile
Provides indexing and selective full-text for all major law reviews, law journals, specialty law and bar association journals and legal newspapers. covering federal and state cases, laws and regulations, legal practice and taxation, and international law.
Journals and Magazines (online)
The following journals are available through the TCC Library databases. MyTCC login is required.
This trade magazine from The American Bar Association is available through Gale OneFile. Full-text coverage from May, 2007 through current, with a 14 day delay.
Harvard Law Review
Full text from December 2004-current from Gale OneFile.
Columbia Law Review
Full text coverage from January, 1980-current from Gale OneFile.
Yale Law Journal
Full text coverage from October, 1991-current from Gale OneFile.
Stanford Law Review
Full text coverage from November 1998-current from Gale OneFile.
Georgetown Law Journal
Full text coverage from August 2016-current from Gale OneFile.
The Metro Campus Library has subscriptions to the following periodicals:
- Tulsa Lawyer (Tulsa County Bar Association)
- @Law (National Association of Legal Secretaries)
- Facts and Findings (National Association of Legal Assistants)
- Paralegal Today
Current and recent issues of these publication are available for browsing in the Metro Campus Library.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College