Introduction to Oceanography (GEOL 1113): Find Articles

Contains contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues drawing from full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

Contains contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues drawing from full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.

Contextual information containing hundreds of significant people, events and topics in World History, merging authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, journals, articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio, and links to vetted websites.

An engaging online experience with contextual information on hundreds of significant people, events and topics in U.S. History, merging authoritative reference content with full-text magazines, journals, articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio, and links to vetted websites.

Search for full-text articles on a wide range of topics in 4700 magazines and journals.

Articles cover the human impact (individual, corporate, and group) on the environment including business, sustainable development, architecture, etc.

See journal articles from all science disciplines including agriculture, biology, chemistry, sociology, veterinary science, etc

Contains full text for more than 250 respected, scholarly law journals, and is an authoritative source for information on legal current issues, studies, thoughts and trends.