Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Business, Info Tech, & Law databases for articles and other resources using Discovery
WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles
This will search the following databases: Business Source Premier, Computer Database, GreenFILE, Legal Collection, Legal Information Reference Center, LegalTrac, Regional Business News, Small Business Reference Center, and Wall Street Journal.
Search using these specific Business, Info Tech, & Law databases websites:
Business - Gale OneFile
Provides coverage from business and trade publications for worldwide business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, and business theory and practice.
Business Insights Global - Gale
This database is a source for international business intelligence offering comprehensive and convenient ways to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
Communications & Mass Media - Gale OneFile
Provides access to academic journals and magazines focusing on the communications field. Key subjects covered include advertising & public relations, literature & writing, linguistics, and more.
Economics and Theory - Gale OneFile
Provides access to academic journals and magazines on topics in economics and related fields, with an emphasis on titles indexed in the American Economic Association's EconLit bibliography.
Entrepreneurship - Gale OneFile
Provides access to academic journals and magazines perfect for both business school students and entrepreneurs.
An online statistics portal that provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions.
Business News Magazines Websites
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College