Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases for Dental Hygiene Students
Direct Links to Dental Journals
Some of our publications for Dental Hygiene aren't available in the databases, but the TCC Library subscribes to direct access.
Looking for a specific journal?
Journal Title Finder
Use this journal title search links to find a specific journal or magazine such as Rolling Stone in a TCC subscription database. If a journal is part of a database's publication collection, the result list will provide a link to the record of the magazine so you can browse the publication's issues by year, then view the individual issue.
WorldCat - OCLC
Find a library that owns a book or journal subscription anywhere in OK or the United States
Ulrichsweb - Proquest
Ulrichsweb is an easy to search source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more. Ulrichsweb covers more than 900 subject areas. Ulrich's records provide data points such as ISSN, publisher, language, subject, abstracting & indexing coverage, full-text database coverage, tables of contents, and reviews written by librarians.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College