Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Caring Campus: Caring Campus Colleagues

Caring Campus Colleagues

CC Colleague Title Email
Brian Benson Associate Professor of English arthur.benson@tulsacc.edu
Mary Broyles Associate Professor of Accounting mary.broyles@tulsacc.edu
Laura Cowan Director of Vocal Music laura.cowan@tulsacc.edu
Kirk Elliot Associate Professor of Engineering kirk.elliot@tulsacc.edu
Hussien Khattab Associate Professor of Math & Science hussien.khattab@tulsacc.edu
Eric Lange Professor of Health and Human Performance eric.lange@tulsacc.edu
Melissa Masse Associate Professor of Biology melissa.masse@tulsacc.edu
Cindy Shanks Dean of Engaged Learning cindy.shanks@tulsacc.edu
Nate Todd Dean of Student Success & Equity nate.todd@tulsacc.edu
Gary Wescott Associate Professor/Air Traffic Control Coordinator gary.wescott@tulsacc.edu
Mark Wiegel Associate Professor of Engineering mark.wiegel@tulsacc.edu

 

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College