Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search for Articles
WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles
Use this search box to search some of our general databases all at once, or select a recommended database from the list below.
Allied Health and Health Sciences Databases
Health Reference Center Academic
includes full-text content from scholarly journals and other sources. Try the Subject Guide Search to explore your topic.
Human Anatomy (Gale Interactive)
Interactive models of human anatomy
National Library of Medicine's database provides authoritative information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
PubMed (Free Resource)
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals, coveringbiomedical articles back to 1948. PubMed includes links to full-text articles and other resources.
Tutorial: Reading Scholarly Articles
Publishes clinical and scientific papers on all aspects of diagnostic imaging.
Radiography Open is an open access scientific journal that publishes original research articles, review articles, and case studies within a broad understanding of radiography. In addition Radiography Open publishes columns that underpin evidence-based practice within radiography.
Clinical Radiology is published by Elsevier on behalf of The Royal College of Radiologists.
Radiology Research and Practice
Provides information on radiology research and practice.
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College