click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

A-Z Databases & E-Resources

WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles CLICK HERE to SEARCH for full-text E-ARTICLES in our articles databases online.

Journal TITLE Finder: CLICK HERE to FIND an online journal, magazine, or newspaper by its TITLE.

 

Loading...

Featured and Trial Databases & E-Resources

Loading...

CLICK HERE to use our Electronic Resources FEEDBACK FORM

Trial
Provides a large collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, and journals indexed in leading citation indexes in a combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos in virtually every discipline.
NEW !
Offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
Trial
Provides students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and general business concepts through a variety of business topics,such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship,
Trial
Provides a wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources with historical information and current trends in business regarding future developments and changes in the business world.
NEW !
Provides concise, reliable, and current cultural information on countries across the globe. Reports include background, customs, and lifestyles. Additional features: images, slideshows, streaming videos, data tables &graphs, interviews with citizens, recipes, and more.
NEW !
Provides specific streaming video titles selected from the Swank collection and licensed by the TCC Library.
Trial
This multidisciplinary E-books collection includes over 200,000 titles covering a large selection of academic subjects, featuring E-books from leading publishers and university presses.
Trial
Provides history titles including Medieval History, Music & Art History, History of Science, World History, History of the Holocaust,History of Africa, History of Technology & Engineering, History of Business & Economics, History of the Middle East, History of Latin America, History of Asia, History of Europe, History of the United States, and much more
Trial
Provides full text from hundreds of journals, books and other publications worldwide. This includes all the data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index plus almost half a million full-text articles.
Trial
Beyond addressing just physical ailments, nurses now must understand, assess, and manage mental health issues that often present themselves alongside physical conditions.
Trial
The Third Edition is an up-to-date collection of training videos designed to help students improve their clinical skills, orividing access to Medcom's complete collection of 350+ full-length training videos.
NEW !
Provides access to more than 7,000 of the world’s top newspapers and magazines as soon as they’re available on shelves from premium content without ads or paywalls or incomplete story snippets. Includes over 700 titles from the United States.
Trial
Provides access to the world’s largest curated collection of journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, video and primary sources, via four core multi-disciplinary products: ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global.
Trial
Provides an exhaustive and diverse set of scholarly resources of literary topics for research and classes, containing 5 million literature citations from thousands of journals, monographs, dissertations, and over 500,000 primary works.
  • Improved e-resource
NEW !
Provides the local daily newwpaper in Tulsa, Oklahoma, current and past issues.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2020 Tulsa Community College