click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

A-Z Databases & E-Resources

WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles CLICK HERE to SEARCH for full-text E-ARTICLES in our articles databases online.

Journal TITLE Finder: CLICK HERE to FIND an online journal, magazine, or newspaper by its TITLE.

 

Loading...

Featured and Trial Databases & E-Resources

Loading...

CLICK HERE to use our Electronic Resources FEEDBACK FORM

NEW !
The world’s most medically accurate and detailed 3D graphic renderings of human anatomy and physiology content, verified by qualified anatomists and by a team of external experts for each body area.
  • Improved e-resource
NEW !
This multidisciplinary E-books subscription focuses on the academic and trade information needs of community colleges, providing over 62,000 titles for topics across programs and fields of study offered in Community Colleges. This collection also covers key subject areas such as the Humanities and Social Sciences, Business, Science & Technology, and Literary Criticism.
NEW !
Comprehensive periodical content for researchers studying law, law enforcement, forensic science, terrorism, and more.
NEW !
Find a variety of information from major cooking and nutrition magazines as well as key reference titles.
NEW !
Access articles covering all aspects of managing and maintaining information and technology.
NEW !
The new gateway to GROVE MUSIC ONLINE plus access to search The Oxford Dictionary of Music and Oxford Companion to Music, provides the authoritative resource for music research with over 52,000 articles written by nearly 9,000 scholars charting the diverse history, theory and cultures of music around the globe.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College