click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

A-Z Databases & E-Resources

WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles CLICK HERE to SEARCH for full-text E-ARTICLES in our articles databases online.

Journal TITLE Finder: CLICK HERE to FIND an online journal, magazine, or newspaper by its TITLE.

 

Loading...

Featured and Trial Databases & E-Resources

Loading...

CLICK HERE to use our Electronic Resources FEEDBACK FORM

NEW !
Offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe & Huber.
NEW !
Provides concise, reliable, and current cultural information on countries across the globe. Reports include background, customs, and lifestyles. Additional features: images, slideshows, streaming videos, data tables &graphs, interviews with citizens, recipes, and more.
NEW !
Provides specific streaming video titles selected from the Swank collection and licensed by the TCC Library.
NEW !
Provides full text from hundreds of journals, books and other publications worldwide. This includes all the data from American Humanities Index and Humanities International Index plus almost half a million full-text articles.
NEW !
Provides access to more than 7,000 of the world’s top newspapers and magazines as soon as they’re available on shelves from premium content without ads or paywalls or incomplete story snippets. Includes over 700 titles from the United States.
PsycArticles - Proquest
NEW !
SEE the NEW listing above - under "A" for "APA PsycArticles"
  • Improved e-resource
NEW !
Provides the local daily newwpaper in Tulsa, Oklahoma, current and past issues.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2020 Tulsa Community College