Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cardiovascular textbooks on Reserve at Owasso
Databases for Cardiovascular Technology
Human Anatomy (Gale Interactive)
An interactive digital anatomy model, featuring the many systems of the body.
CINAHL with Full Text - Ebscohost
Resource for Nursing and Allied Health plus biomedicine, dentistry, and consumer health. Very large database.
Nursing and Allied Health Database - ProQuest
Offers reliable, comprehensive scholarly coverage of the fields of nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, etc., including journals, video, dissertations, reference books, and more.
PubMed (Free Resource)
A service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 18 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals, covering biomedical articles back to 1948. PubMed includes links to full-text articles and other resources.
Nursing and Allied Health - Gale OneFile
Provides access to academic journals and other reference content covering all aspects of the nursing profession, and offers current and authoritative content for professionals and nursing students.
Resources for CVT Students
Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2021 Tulsa Community College