Skip to main content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Navigation

photo of information desk at Metro Library

Metro Writing Center Staff

photo of entrance to Northeast Library

Northeast Writing Center Staff

photo of entrance to Southeast Library

Southeast Writing Center Staff

West Writing Center Staff

Metro Writing Center

Amy Rains

Writing Center Specialist

918.595.7240

amy.rains@tulsacc.edu

Josh Wann

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7240

joshua.wann@tulsacc.edu

Jennette Royster

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

 

 

Beverly Vick

Writing Consultant

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

Pam Wasson

Writing Consultant

918.595.7240

pam.wasson@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Writing Center

 

Sydney Teel

FACET Center Coordinator 

918.595.7592

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Allen Jenkins

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.7592

allen.jenkins2@tulsacc.edu​

Angela Mustapha

Writing Consultant / Foundation Academics Specialist

918.595.7592

angela.mustapha@tulsacc.edu 

 

 

   
 

 

   

 

Southeast Writing Center

Joseph Boyne 

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.7719

joseph.boyne@tulsacc.edu

 

 

James Whitmer

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7719

james.whitmer@tulsacc.edu

 

Kelly Cory

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7719

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

 

Faith Williams

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7719

 

James Jenkins

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7719

 

 

 

 

West Writing Center

Tamara Britton

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.8063

tamara.britton@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Writing Consultant 

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

 

                                                          Donald Partain

                                                                 Writing Consultant 

                                                                 918.595.8063

                                                                 donald.partain@tulsacc.edu

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Webmaster | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2016 Tulsa Community College