Skip to main content
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Wasson

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.wasson@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

 

Dagny Griffin

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

dagny.griffin@tulsacc.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Hamby

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

elizabeth.caputo@tulsacc.edu

Paula Scott

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

paula.scott1@tulsacc.edu

Kevin Shank

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

kevin.shank@tulsacc.edu

Laura McClain

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

laura.mcclain1@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Writing Center

 

Kelly Cory

Writing Center Coordinator, Northeast Campus

918.595.7592

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

 

Courtney Skipper-Reynolds

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

courtney.skipperreynolds@tulsacc.edu

 

Maureen McManus

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

maureen.mcmanus@tulsacc.edu

 

Mark Laird

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

mark.laird@tulsacc.edu

 

Southeast Writing Center

James Whitmer

Writing Center Coordinator, Southeast Campus 

918.595.7719

james.whitmer@tulsacc.edu

Alasdair Hill

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

alasdair.hill@tulsacc.edu

Augusta Davis

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

***@tulsacc.edu

Beth Coppoc

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

ivonne.coppoc@tulsacc.edu

 

Bonnie Pingel

ESL Specialist

918.595.7719

bonnie.pingel@tulsacc.edu

Bryan Barrett

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

***@tulsacc.edu

Jenna Buschmann

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jenna.buschmann@tulsacc.edu

Jennifer Vasicek

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

 

Michele Taing

ESL Specialist

918.595.7719

michele.taing@tulsacc.edu

Steven Edscorn

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

steven.edscorn@tulsacc.edu

 

Whitney Rose

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

***@tulsacc.edu

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus

918.595.8063

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

 

Donald Partain

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

donald.partain@tulsacc.edu

 

Heather Shavney

Writing Specialist 

918.595.8063

heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu

Writing Center Faculty Coordinator

 

Sydney Teel

Assistant Professor of English/Writing Center Coordinator

918.595.7465

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2019 Tulsa Community College