Skip to main content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Navigation

photo of information desk at Metro Library

Metro Writing Center Staff

photo of entrance to Northeast Library

Northeast Writing Center Staff

photo of entrance to Southeast Library

Southeast Writing Center Staff

West Writing Center Staff

Metro Writing Center

Amy Rains

Writing Center Specialist

918.595.7430

amy.rains@tulsacc.edu

Corinne Kannenberg

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7430

corinne.kannenberg@tulsacc.edu

Jennette Royster

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7430

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Paula Scott

Writing Consultant

918.595.7430

paula.scott@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Consultant

918.595.7430

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

Pam Wasson

Writing Consultant

918.595.7430

pam.wasson@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Writing Center

 

Sydney Teel

FACET Center Coordinator 

918.595.7592

sydney.teel@tulsacc.edu

 

Allen Jenkins

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.7592

allen.jenkins2@tulsacc.edu​

Angela Mustapha

Writing Consultant / Foundation Academics Instructional Specialist

918.595.7592

angela.mustapha@tulsacc.edu 

 

 

   
 

John Warrior

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7592

john.warrior@tulsacc.edu

   

 

Southeast Writing Center

Joseph Boyne 

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.7730

joseph.boyne@tulsacc.edu

 

 

James Whitmer

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7730

james.whitmer@tulsacc.edu

 

Sarah Hudson

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7730

sarah.hudson2@tulsacc.edu

 

Kelly Cory

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7730

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

 

Donald Partain

Writing Consultant 

918.595.7730

donald.partain@tulsacc.edu

 

 

 

West Writing Center

Tamara Britton

Writing Center Specialist 

918.595.8063

tamara.britton@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Writing Consultant 

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

 

 

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Webmaster | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2016 Tulsa Community College