Skip to main content
TCC Writing Center

TCC Writing Center: Writing Center Staff Directory

Metro Writing Center

Jennette Royster

Writing Center Coordinator, Metro Campus

918.595.7240

jennette.royster@tulsacc.edu

Pamela Wasson

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

pamela.wasson@tulsacc.edu

Beverly Vick

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

beverly.vick@tulsacc.edu

Lauren Baker

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

lauren.baker4@tulsacc.edu

 

Dagny Griffin

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

dagny.griffin@tulsacc.edu

 

Elizabeth Caputo

Writing Specialist

918.595.7240

elizabeth.caputo@tulsacc.edu

Northeast Writing Center

 

James Whitmer

Writing Center Coordinator, Northeast Campus

918.595.7592

james.whitmer@tulsacc.edu

 

Jan Calloway-Baxter

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

 

Cindy Solomon

Writing Specialist

918.595.7592

cynthia.solomon1@tulsacc.edu

 

Southeast Writing Center

 

A. Faith Williams

Writing Center Coordinator, Southeast Campus 

918.595.7719

april.williams@tulsacc.edu

 

Kelly Cory

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

kelly.boggs@tulsacc.edu

Joseph Dickens

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

joseph.dickens@tulsacc.edu

 

Amber Trent

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

amber.trent1@tulsacc.edu

 

Jennifer Vasicek

Writing Specialist

918.595.7719

jennifer.vasicek@tulsacc.edu

West Writing Center

Tamara Harvell

Writing Center Coordinator, West Campus

918.595.8063

tamara.harvell@tulsacc.edu

Evelyn Henry

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

evelyn.henry@tulsacc.edu

 

Donald Partain

Writing Specialist

918.595.8063

donald.partain@tulsacc.edu

 

Heather Shavney

Writing Specialist 

918.595.8063

heather.shavney@tulsacc.edu

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2018 Tulsa Community College