Skip to main content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

TCC Library Knowledge Management Guide

SpringShare Expertise

Name: Extension: Email address:
Amy Norman 7701 amy.norman@tulsacc.edu
Emily Tichenor 8011 emily.tichenor@tulsacc.edu
Bob Holzmann 7173 bob.holzmann@tulsacc.edu
Josh Barnes 7728 josh.barnes@tulsacc.edu
Jamie Holmes 8598 jamie.holmes@tulsacc.edu
Elizabeth.Binger 8012 elizabeth.binger@tulsacc.edu

 

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Website Technical Help | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2020 Tulsa Community College