Skip to main content
click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

Aviation Sciences Technology: Home

The TCC Aviation Program is offered at Tulsa Community College's Aviation Center at the Riverside Campus.

Northeast Campus

The Northeast Campus is the support campus for the Aviation program.  The program is part of the campus Science,  Mathematics, and Engineering Technology Division.  As such the Northeast Campus library supports the aviation program with instructional material.

TCC Aviation Sciences Program

Tulsa Community College offers an Associate of Applied Science degree in Aviation Sciences with the following Options:

  • Air Traffic Control
  • Professional Pilot
  • Aviation Management
  • Aircraft Dispatch Certificate

TCC Riverside Community Campus & Aviation Center

TCC Aviation Program

Jones-Riverside Airport:  112 Beechcraft Dr., Tulsa, OK 74132     General contact phone number is 918 595-3718.        

TCC’s Aviation Program was created in 1992.  In April 2016, The TCC Riverside Community Campus and Aviation Center held its grand opening.  The new facility in addition to the aviation program will also offer general education classes.


Aviation Sciences

Matt Wise - Director
918.595.3710
matthew.wise@tulsacc.edu

Robert Allen - Chief Flight Instructor 
918.595.3711
robert.allen@tulsacc.edu

Esteban Aldarondo - Assistant Chief Flight Instructor 
918.595.3709
esteban.aldarondo@tulsacc.edu

Austin T. WaldenAssistant Professor
918.595.3709
austin.walden@tulsacc.edu

Pat Watkins - Academic Counselor 

918.595.3718
pat.watkins@tulsacc.edu

Andrea Pharris - Administrative Assistant
918.595.3717
andrea.pharris@tulsacc.edu

Gary Wescott - ATC Coordinator
918.595.3716
gary.wescott@tulsacc.edu

Terry Daniel - ATC Instructor
918.595.3708
terry.daniel@tulsacc.edu

Subject Guide

Kathryn Benson's picture
Kathryn Benson
Subjects:Art

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Webmaster | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2016 Tulsa Community College