click map TCC Home TCC Library Home

A-Z Databases

WorldCat Discovery Search for Articles CLICK HERE to FIND A JOURNAL, MAGAZINE, or NEWSPAPER from our databases.

 

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) collection documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the Civil War and Reconstruction, providing digital access to a comprehensive collection of American periodicals published between 1684 and 1912 covering advertising, health, women's issues, science, the history of slavery, industry and professions, religious issues, culture, the arts, and more.
NEW !
A Responsive Database Service (RDS), this provides detailed information on business sales figures, market share and forecasts from authoritative sources for business and information professionals. Use up-to-date strategic statistical data on companies, products, industries, markets and demographics from companies around the world.
Trial
This collection captures various accounts of the Civil War as it was experienced on land and at sea, and provides firsthand perspectives from hospitals and prison camps and reactions to the War from the homefront. It also includes important contextual documents in the crucial years leading up to the War and after the fall of the Confederacy.
NEW !
A Responsive Database Service (RDS), this is a multidisciplinary, full-text database that brings together relevant content from mainstream periodicals, "gray" literature, and the alternative press -- with a focus on the critical issues and events that influence women's lives in more than 190 countries.
Trial
This collection presents an extensive collection of the famed photojournalism magazine, spanning its very first issue in November, 1936 through December, 2000 in a comprehensive cover-to-cover format.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Metro Campus Library: 918.595.7172 | Northeast Campus Library: 918.595.7501 | Southeast Campus Library: 918.595.7701 | West Campus Library: 918.595.8010
email: Library Webmaster | TCC Acceptable Use Policy | MyTCC | © 2018 Tulsa Community College